The PURSUIT study will take place in a secondary care setting across (at least) 20 urology and urogynaecology units in UK hospitals (“sites”).

We plan to open a small number of sites during an initial ‘Pilot Phase’, followed by others in the coming months. The map and list below identify which sites are confirmed to take part; this will continue to be updated as sites open to recruitment.

PURSUIT Sites – Pilot Phase

1 North Bristol NHS Trust

2 NHS Ayrshire and Arran

3 University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 

4 Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust 

5 Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust